Sammy Hagar Live Walnut Creek Benefit 1-09-04 on DVD

Sammy Hagar Live Walnut Creek Benefit 1-09-04 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9141
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Sammy Hagar, recorded live at Hofmann Theatre, in Walnut Creek, CA on January 9, 2004.  DVD has a total running time of 60 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  DVD cover quality is very poor at the moment. Track listing is as follows:

01. Show Start
02. Whole Lotta Love
03. Shaka Doobie
04. Only One Way To Rock
05. Rainy Day Women
06. Rock Candy
07. Finish What You Started (VH)
08. A Deeper Kind Of Love
09. High And Dry Again
10. I Can't Drive 55

11. Mas Tequila

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover