SOULFLY live Motocultor Festival France 8-21-16 DVD

SOULFLY live Motocultor Festival France 8-21-16 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9083
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Soulfly, recorded live  at Site de Kerboulard, in Saint-Nolff, France , on August 21, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 47 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. We Sold Our Souls To Metal
02. Refuse/Resist
03. Arise Again
04. Prophecy
05. Seek 'N' Strike
06. Master Of Savagery
07. Tribe
08. Roots Bloody Roots
09. You Suffer
10. Jumpdaf*ckup
11. Eye For An Eye



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover