Roger Waters Us & Them Rehearsal E Rutherford 5-21-17 DVD

Roger Waters Us & Them Rehearsal E Rutherford 5-21-17 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9199
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of  Roger Waters, recorded live at the Meadowlands Arena, in East Rutherford, NJ, on  May 21, 2017.   DVD has a total running 110 time of  minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:

1 Speak to Me
2 Breathe
3 One of These Days
4 Time
5 Breathe (Reprise)
6 The Great Gig in the Sky
7 Welcome to the Machine
8 Déjà Vu
9 The Last Refugee 10 Picture That
11 Wish You Were Here
12 The Happiest Days of Our Lives
13 Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
14 Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
Set 2:
15 Dogs
16 Pigs (Three Different Ones)
17 Money (partial)
18 Us and Them (missing)
19 Smell the Roses (missing)
20 Brain Damage
21 Eclipse
22 Vera
23 Bring the Boys Back Home
24 Comfortably Numb


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover