Roger Waters Live Desert Trip Indio 10-16-16 2DVD set

Roger Waters Live Desert Trip Indio 10-16-16 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:8930
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of  Roger Waters, recorded live at the Desert Trip,  in Indio, CA on October 16, 2016.   DVD has a total running time of 157 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:

01 - Speak To Me
02 - Breathe
03 - Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
04 - One Of These Days
05 - Time
06 - The Great Gig In The Sky
07 - Money
08 - Us And Them
09 - Fearless
10 - Shine On You Crazy Diamond
11 - Welcome To The Machine
12 - Have a Cigar
13 - Wish You Were Here
14 - Pigs On The Wing
15 - Dogs
16 - Pigs (Three Different Ones)
17 - The Happiest Day Of Our Lives, Another Brick in The Wall
18 - Mother
19 - Run Like Hell
20 - Brain Damage
21 - Eclipse
22 - Why Cannot The Good Prevail
23 - Vera, Bring the Boys Back Home
24 - Comfortably Numb


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover