Rod Stewart Live at Yokohoma Japan April '94 DVD

Rod Stewart Live at Yokohoma Japan April '94 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2617
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

This is one of the best Rod Stewart show that has ever been broadcast on tv. Here, we have Rod performing live for an awesome Japanese crowd for this great event, recorded live at Yokohama Arena, on April 24th 1994, in Japan. Running time is 90 minutes and features the following tracks:

1. Hot Legs
2. Cut Across Shorty
3. Reason To Believe
4. Handbags & Gladrags
5. Tonight's The Night
6. Maggie May
7. Forever Young
8. Infatuation
9. Some Guys Have All The Luck
10. All For Love
11. interview #1
12. Sweet Little Rock'n Roller
13. My Girl
14. People Get Ready
15. interview #2
16. Have I Told You Lately
17. This Old Heart Of Mine
18. The Motown Song
19. Sailing
20. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?
21. Twistin' The Night Away
22. Chain Gang

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover