Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 3-14-11 DVD

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 3-14-11 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:4090
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot recording of the 2011 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony as broadcast on March 20th, recorded live at the Walforf Astoria, in New York City, on March 14th, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 84 minutes, and quality is about 9/10. Track listing is as follows:


01.  Introduction

02. John Legend - Dr. John induction

03. Dr. John - Right Place Wrong Time

04. Dr. John, John Legend - Such A Night

05. Bette Midler - Darlene Love induction > Darlene Love speech

06. Darlene Love, Bruce Springsteen - (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry

07. Darlene Love, Bruce Springsteen - Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

08. Darlene Love, Bette Midler, Bruce Springsteen - He's A Rebel

09. Rob Zombie - Alice Cooper induction

10. Alice Cooper - I'm Eighteen

11. Alice Cooper - School's Out

12. Neil Young - Tom Waits induction

13. Tom Waits - Make It Rain

14. Tom Waits - Rain Dogs

15. Elton John - Leon Russell induction

16. Leon Russell, John Mayer - Delta Lady

17. Leon Russell, John Mayer - A Song For You

18. Paul Simon - Neil Diamond induction > Neil Diamond speech

19. Neil Diamond - I Am...I Said

20. Neil Diamond - Sweet Caroline

21. Ensemble - Stagger Lee > Da Doo Ron Ron


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover