Robin Gibb Live at Ledreborg Castle Denmark 2009 DVD

Robin Gibb Live at Ledreborg Castle Denmark 2009 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9360
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Robin Gibb, recorded live at Ledreborg, Castle, in Denmark during 2009.  DVD has a total running time of 64 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. More Than A Woman
02. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
03. I Started A Joke
04. How Deep Is You Love
05. Alan Freeman Days
06. Saved By The Bell
07. Massachusetts
08. To Love Somebody
09. You Win Again
10. Islands In The Stream
11. New York Mining Disaster 1941
12. Night Fever
13. Juliet
14. You Should Be Dancing
15. Jive Talkin'
16. Tragedy
17. Stayin'


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover