Red Hot Chile Peppers Live Rio de Janiero 11-09-13 DVD

Red Hot Chile Peppers Live Rio de Janiero 11-09-13 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6696
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Red Hot Chili Peppers recorded live at the Circuito Banco do Brasil, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on November 9th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 96 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


 01 - Can't Stop
02 - Dani California
03 - Otherside
04 - Factory Of Faith
05 - Snow (Hey Oh)
06 - Universally Speaking
07 - I Like Dirt
08 - The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
09 - Blood Sugar Sex Magik
10 - Higher Ground
11 - Under The Bridge
12 - Did I Let You Know?
13 - Californication
14 - By The Way
15 - Suck My Kiss
16 - Meet Me At The Corner
17 - Give It Away


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover