Ray Davies on SkyArts Songbook 2010 Interview on DVD

Ray Davies on SkyArts Songbook 2010 Interview on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:4101
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot recording of Ray Davies interviewed in his home for the British series SONGBOOK, and broadcast in December, 2010.  DVD has a total running time of 112 minutes, and quality is about 9/10. Track listing is as follows:


Episode 1

1 Intro

2 I need you

3 Set me free

4 Sunny afternoon

5 Waterloo sunset


Episode 2

1 Intro

2 Autumn Almanac

3 Picture Book

4 Johnny Thunder

5 Shangrila

6 Workingmans Cafe


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover