Ratt live at Canyon Club Agoura Hills 6-14-13 on DVD

Ratt live at Canyon Club Agoura Hills 6-14-13 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6497
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of RATT, recorded live at the Canyon Club, in Agoura Hills, CA, on June 14th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 104 minutes.  Quality is about 8/10.  Track list is as follows:


01. Intro
02. Wanted Man
03. I'm Insane
04. In Your Direction
05. Never Use Love
06. Lovin' You's A Dirty Job
07. You Think You're Tough
08. I Want a Woman
09. Walkin' the Dog(Rufus Thomas cover)
10. Givin' Yourself Away
11. Way Cool Jr.
12. Nobody Rides For Free
13. The Morning After
14. Back for More
15. Lack of Communication
16. Lay It Down
17. You're in Love
18. Body Talk
19. Slip of the Lip
20. Round and Round


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover