Rainbow "The Final Cut" live in '82 & '84 DVD

Rainbow "The Final Cut" live in '82 & '84 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2527
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Richie Blackmore & Rainbow, recorded live in 1982 & 1984, venues unknown.  Quality is near perfect, with a running time of one hour, and features the following tracks:

 1. Spotlight Kid
2. Death Alley Driver
3. I Surrender
4. All Night Long
5. Can’t Happen Here
6. Difficult To Cure
7. Can’t Let You Go
8. Power
9. Since You’ve Been Gone
10. Stone Cold
11. Street Of Dreams

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover