REO Speedwagon & Sara Evans C M T Cross roads on DVD

REO Speedwagon & Sara Evans C M T Cross roads on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8154
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of REO Speedwagon & Sara Evans, recorded live at the C M T Studios, in Nashville TN , on August 13, 2015 .  DVD has a total running time of 40 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


01 - Ridin' TheStorm Out
02 - Interview 1
03 - A Real Fine Place To Start
04 - Interview 2
05 - Take It On The Run
06 - Interview 3
07 - Keep On Loving You
08 - Interview 4
09 - Born To Fly
10 - Interview 5
11 - Slow Me Down 
12 - Interview 6
13 - Roll With The Changes



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover