Queens of the Stone Age in Vitoria France 6-25-11 DVD

Queens of the Stone Age in Vitoria France 6-25-11 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5083
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Queens of the Stone Age, recorded live at the Eurockkennes Du Belfort Festival in Vitoria, France, on June 25th, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 72 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Introduction

02. Burn the Witch

03. Do It Again

04. Better Living Through Chemistry

05. Make It Wit Chu

06. Little Sister

07. Fun Machine

08. 3's & 7's

09. First It Giveth

10. Go With the Flow

11. No One Knows

12. A Song for the Dead



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover