Queen & Paul Rodgers Live Santiago Chile 11/19/08 DVD

Queen & Paul Rodgers Live Santiago Chile 11/19/08 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2498
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of

Queen & Paul Rodgers recorded Live at SAN CARLOS DE APOQUINDO STADIUM in Santiago, Chile on November 19th 2008.   DVD has a total running time is 91 minutes, and quality is about 9/10, and contains the following tracks:

1) Another One Bites The Dust

2) Hammer To Fall

3) Fat Bottomed Girls

 4) I Want It All

 5) I Want To Break Free

6) Tie Your Mother Down

7) Love Of My Life

8) Drum Solo

9) I'm In Love With My Car

10) Las Palabras De Amor

11) A Kind Of Magic

12) Bad Company

13) Radio GaGa

14) Crazy Little Thing Called Love

15) The Show Must Go On

16) Bohemian Rhapsody

17) All Right Now

18) We Will Rock You

19) We Are The Champions

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover