Que en MAGIC live in Budapest '96 DVD

Que en MAGIC live in Budapest '96 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2494
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

"Queen - Magic Tour Live - Live In Budapest". Filmed live at the Nepstadium in Budapest Hungary July 27th, 1986. Filmed by the Hungarian company Mafilm using 17 cameramen.  Running time 88 Minutes. Great quality. Tracklist as follows:

1. "One Vision"
2. "Tie Your Mother Down"
3. "In The Lap Of The Gods"
4. "Seven Seas Of Rhye"
5. "Tear It Up"
6. "A Kind Of Magic"
7. "Under Pressure"
8. "Who Wants To Live Forever"
9. "I Want To Break Free"
10. "Guitar Solo"
11. "Now I'm Here"
12. "Love Of My Life"
13. "Tavasziszel"
14. "Is This The World We Created"
15. "Tutti Frutti"
16. "Bohemian Rhapsody"
17. "Hammer To Fall"
18. "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"
19. "Radio Ga Ga"
20. "We Will Rock You"
21. "Friends Will Be Friends"
22. "We Are The Champions"

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover