Pinkpop Festival Galeen Netherlands 6-08-81 on DVD

Pinkpop Festival Galeen Netherlands 6-08-81 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6229
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of the 1981 Pinkpop Festival, recorded live in Geleen, Netherlands on June 8th, 1981.  DVD has a total running time of 70 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Ian Dury - Interview

02. New Adventures - She Does It Right

03. New Adventures - Late Late Show

04. U2 - I Will Follow

05. U2 - The Cry The Electric Co.

06. Fischer Z - Remember Russia

07. Fischer Z - Marliese

08. Madness - Embarrassment

09. Madness - Baggy Trousers

10. Madness - Madness

11. Michael Schenker Group - Armed And Ready

12. UB40 - One In Ten

13. Ian Dury And The Blockheads - Introduction

14. Ian Dury And The Blockheads - Wake Up

15. Ian Dury And The Blockheads - Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover