Pink Floyd Division Bell live Yankee Stadium '94 DVD

Pink Floyd Division Bell live Yankee Stadium '94 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2441
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of

Pink Floyd, live at Yankee Stadium,  in Bronx, NY, on June 11th, 1994 during the Division Bell tour.  Total running time is 150 minutes, quality is 7/10, and track listing is as follows:


First Set

01 Astronomy Domine

02 Learning To Fly

03 What Do You Want From Me

04 On The Turning Away

05 Take It Back

06 Coming Back To Life

07 Sorrow

08 Keep Talking

09 One Of These Days

10 Shine On You Crazy Diamond

11 Breathe


Second Set

01 Time / Breathe Reprise

02 High Hopes

03 The Great Gig In The Sky

04 Wish You Were Here

05 Us And Them

06 Money

07 Another Brick In The Wall - part 2

08 Comfortably Numb



01 Hey You

02 Run Like Hell



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover