Pi nk Flo yd Video Retrospective 1990-03 Disk 4 of 4

Pi nk Flo yd Video Retrospective 1990-03 Disk 4 of 4

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2433
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
This is an awesome video retrospective look at Pink Floyd from their very beginning to the present time. A lot of time and effort has gone into this DVD set to bring you the best video quality PF rarities from the past to the present. This would make an outstanding addition to your Pink Floyd Collection. Disk four (The End of the Beginning Years) is as follows:

01. intro

02. Shine on you Crazy Diamond (Knebworth 1990)

03. Comfortably Numb (Knebworth 1990)

04. Run like Hell (Knebworth 1990)

05. The Pink Floyd - Omnibus 1994 BBC special

06. Take it Back (Promo 1994)

07. High Hopes (Promo 1994)

08. What do you want from Me? (Live Cleveland 1994)

09. Marooned (1st ever Live performance Oslo 8-29-1994)

10. Keep Talking Live promo 1994

11. Comfortably Numb (Live London 1994)

12. Run Like Hell (Live London 1994)

13. VH1 top 20 of all time (1995)

14. Night of A Thousand Furry Toys (Richard Wright Promo 1996)

15. Richard Wright Broken China EPK 1996

16. Wish You Were Here (Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 1996)

17. Nick Mason At The Limit On David Letterman 1998

18. Album Remasters (Promo 1999)

19. Each Small Candle (Roger Waters Live promo 2000)

20. Set The Controls with Nick Mason & Roger Waters (Wembley 2002)

21. A Great Day For Freedom - David Gilmour Paris 2002

22. Echoes EPK Promo 2003

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover