Peter Frampton Comes Alive in Seattle 6-27-77 on 2DVD set

Peter Frampton Comes Alive in Seattle 6-27-77 on 2DVD set

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5897
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Peter Frampton, recorded live at the Kingdom, in Seattle, WA on June 27th, 1977.   DVD has a total running time of 95 minutes, quality is 7/10, with a set list as follows:


Disc 1

01. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side) (solo acoustic)

02. Penny For Your Thoughts (solo acoustic)

03. Baby I Love Your Way (acoustic full band)

04. Something's Happening"

05. Doobie Wah

06. Lines on My Face

07. Show Me The Way

08. Tried To Love

09. (I'll Give You) Money

10. (I'm A) Road Runner

11. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (incomplete)


Disc 2

01. Do You Feel Like We Do?

02. Jumpin' Jack Flash

03. I'm In You


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover