Paul Simon Live iTunes Festival London 7-01-11 on DVD

Paul Simon Live iTunes Festival London 7-01-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8991
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Paul Simon, recorded live at the Roundhouse, in London, England on July 1, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 125 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Crazy Love, Vol. II
02 - Dazzling Blue
03 - 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
04 - So Beautiful or So What
05 - Vietnam
06 - Mother and Child Reunion
07 - That Was Your Mother 
08 - Hearts and Bones
09 - Mystery Train
10 - Wheels
11 - Slip Slidin' Away
12 - Rewrite
13 - Peace Like a River 
14 - The Obvious Child
15 - The Only Living Boy in New York
16 - The Afterlife
17 - Questions for the Angels
18 - Gumboots
19 - The Sound of Silence
20 - Kodachrome
24 - Gone at Last
22 - Here Comes the Sun
23 - The Boy in the Bubble
24 - Late in the Evening
25 - Still Crazy After All These Years
26 - You Can Call Me Al


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover