Paul Rodgers Onhe Filter Baden-Baden 11-30-96 on DVD

Paul Rodgers Onhe Filter Baden-Baden 11-30-96 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6423
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Paul Rodgers, recorded live for Ohne Filter, in Baden-Baden, Germany on November 30th, 1996.   DVD has a total running time of 59 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01 - Intro by Alan Bangs
02 - Louisiana Blues
03 - Little Bit Of Love
04 - Soul Of Love
05 - Overload
06 - Muddy Water Blues
07 - Feel Like Making Love
08 - Heart Of Fire
09 - Chasing Shadows
10 - All I Want Is You
11 - Fire And Water
12 - Saving Grace
13 - Can't Get Enough
14 - Alright Now


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover