Paul Rodgers & Jeff Healey Nescafe Blues Fest '95 DVD

Paul Rodgers & Jeff Healey Nescafe Blues Fest '95 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7731
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Paul Rodgers & Jeff Healey, recorded live at the Nescafe Blues Festival, in Sao Paulo, Brazil, on May 27th, 1995.  DVD has a total running time of 110 minutes.   Quality is about 8/10, and setlist is as follows:


Jeff Healey (55 min)


- I Got A Line On You
- Stop Brakin' Down
- As The Years Go Passing By
- Confidence Man
- Stuck In The Middle
- Angel
- Angel Eyes
- Roadhouse Blues
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- Me And My Crazy Self


Paul Rodgers (55 min)


- Can't Get Enough
- Feel Like Makin' Love
- Little Bit of Love
- Be My Friend
- I'm Ready
- Muddy Water Blues
- Rolling Stone
- Standing Around Crying
- Walk In My Shadow
- Fire And Water


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover