Paul McCartney Live at MSG 10/01/05 2 dvd set 36 tracks

Paul McCartney Live at MSG 10/01/05 2 dvd set 36 tracks

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:2325
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Rare, hard to find DVD of Paul McCartney's October 1st performance at Madison Square Garden.  This is a FAN-PRODUCED audience recording, with a running time of 135 minutes, and features the following tracks:

1) Magical Mystery Tour
2) Flaming Pie
3) Jet
4) I'll Get You
5) Drive My Car
6) Till There Was You
7) Let Me Roll It /Foxy Lady
8) Got To Get You Into My Life
9) Fine Line (Grand Piano)
10) Maybe I'm Amazed
11) The Long And Winding Road
12) In Spite Of All The Danger
13) I Will
14) Jenny Wren
15) For No One
16) Fixing A Hole
17) English Tea
18) I'll Follow The Sun with reprise twice (band)
19) Follow Me
20) Blackbird
21) Eleanor Rigby

22) Too Many People
23) She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
24) Good Day Sunshine
25) Band On The Run
26) Penny Lane
27) I've Got A Feeling
28) Back In The USSR
29) Hey Jude
30) Live And Let Die
Encore 1
31) Yesterday
32) Get Back
33) Helter Skelter
Encore 2
34) Please Please Me
35) Let It Be
36) Sgt. Pepper Reprise/The End

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover