Paul McCartney Live Grand Central Station 9-07-17 DVD

Paul McCartney Live Grand Central Station 9-07-17 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10284
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Paul McCartney, recorded live at Grand Central Station, in New York, NY, in September 7, 2018.   DVD has a total running time of 102 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - A Hard Day's Night 

02 - Hi, Hi, Hi 

03 - Can't Buy Me Love 

04 - Letting Go 

05 - I've Got a Feeling 

06 - Come On to Me  

07 - My Valentine  

08 - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five 

09 - From Me to You 

10 - Love Me Do 

11 - FourFiveSeconds 

12 - Blackbird 

13 - Dance Tonight 

14 - Who Cares  

15 - I Saw Her Standing There

16 - Fuh You 

17 - Back In The U.S.S.R.

18 - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 

19 - Birthday

20 - Lady Madonna 

21 - Let It Be 

22 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 

23 - Helter Skelter

24 - Golden Slumbers

25 - Carry That Weight

26 - The End

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover