Paul McCartney Austin City Limits Fest 10-05-18 2DVD Set

Paul McCartney Austin City Limits Fest 10-05-18 2DVD Set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:10307
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Paul McCartney, recorded live at Zilker Park, in Austin, TX, on October 5, 2018.  DVD has a total running time of 135 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:

01 - A Hard Day's Night
02 - Hi, Hi, Hi
03 - Can't Buy Me Love
04 - Letting Go
05 - Come On to Me
06 - Let Me Roll It
07 - I've Got a Feeling
08 - My Valentine 
09 - Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five
10 - Maybe I'm Amazed
11 - I've Just Seen a Face
12 - In Spite of All the Danger
13 - From Me to You
14 - Love Me Do
15 - Blackbird
16 - Here Today
17 - Lady Madonna
18 - Fuh You 
19 - Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
20 - Something
21 - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
22 - Band on the Run
23 - Back in the U.S.S.R.
24 - Let It Be
25 - Live and Let Die
26 - Hey Jude
27 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
28 - Helter Skelter
29 - Golden Slumbers
30 - Carry That Weight
31 - The End

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover