Olivia Newton-John A Musical Journey DVD 1970-2000

Olivia Newton-John A Musical Journey DVD 1970-2000

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2249
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Olivia Newton-John
A Musical Journey (1970-2000)

This DVD includes 24 of Olivia's performance throughout her 3 decades of performance since Toomorrow (1970) to her live performance at the Sidney Olympics in 2000.   

Track listing:

  • Happiness Valley (From Toomorrow)
  • If You Can't be hurt (from Toomorrow)
  • I Honestly Love you (1974 New Year's Rockin' Eve)
  • What'll I Do/Just The Way You are medley )1978 ABC TV Special)
  • Who Are You Now?
  • Suddenly (duet with Cliff Richard from Hollywood Nights)
  • Magic (Midnight Special)
  • Rest You Love on Me (duet with Andy Gibb from Solid Gold)
  • Make A Move On Me
  • A Little More Love
  • Physical (Solid Gold)
  • Landslide
  • Silvery Rain
  • Twist Of Fate
  • Shaking You
  • Soul Kiss
  • The Rumour
  • Reach Out For Me
  • I Need Love
  • No Matter What You Do
  • Hopeless Devoted to You (duet with Mariah Carey)
  • Precious Love
  • Silent Night
  • Dare To Dream (duet with John Farnham)

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover