Oasis Live in Tweeter Center Boston 6-24-05 on DVD

Oasis Live in Tweeter Center Boston 6-24-05 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7796
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Oasis , recorded live at the Tweeter Center, in Boston, MA on June 24th, 2005.  DVD has a total running time of 69 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


01. F**kin' In the Bushes
02. Turn Up The Sun
03. Bring It On Down
04. Morning Glory
05. Cigarettes & Alcohol
06. The Importance of Being Idle
07. Little By Little
08. A Bell Will Ring
09. Live Forever
10. The Meaning of Soul
11. Mucky Fingers
12. Champagne Supernova
13. Songbird
14. Wonderwall
15. Don't Look Back In Anger
16. Rock'N'Roll Star


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover