Oasis Live Jones Beach Wantagh 9-07-96 DVD

Oasis Live Jones Beach Wantagh 9-07-96 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8790
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Oasis, recorded live at Jones Beach, in Wantagh, NY on September 7, 1996.   DVD has a total running time of 96 minutes, and quality is about 7/10.  Track listing is as follows:

1. The Swamp Song
2. Acquiesce
3. Supersonic
4. Hello
5. Some Might Say
6. Roll With It
7. Slide Away
8. Listen Up
9. Morning Glory
10. Cigarettes & Alcohol
11. It's Getting Better (Man!!)
12. Champagne Supernova
13. Whatever / Octopus's Garden (Acoustic)
14. Cast No Shadow (Acoustic)
15. Wonderwall (Acoustic)
16. Don't Look Back In Anger
17. Live Forever
18. I Am The Walrus


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover