Norah Jones live on Letterman Stage New York 2012 on DVD

Norah Jones live on Letterman Stage New York 2012 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6252
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect Pro-shot broadcast recording of Norah Jones, recorded live at the Ed Sul livan Theater, in New York City, NY, during 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 62 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01 Say Goodbye

02 Little Broken Hearts

03 She's 22

04 Take It Back

05 It's Gonna Be

06 After The Fall

07 Happy Pills

08 Miriam

09 Out On The Road

10 Sunrise

11 Travelin' On

12 All A Dream

13 Come Away With Me



14 Happy Pills (Video)

15 Little Broken Hearts Album (Documentary)

16 Miriam (Video)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover