Norah Jones Live Sopot Song Festival 8-31-07 on DVD

Norah Jones Live Sopot Song Festival 8-31-07 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7795
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Norah Jones, recorded live at the Sopot International Song Festival , in Sopot, Poland, on August 31st, 2007.  DVD has a total running time of 89 minutes.   Quality is about 8/10, and setlist is as follows:


01. Come Away With Me
02. Wake Me Up
03. The Sun Doesn't Like You
04. You Are Not My Friend
05. I've Got To See You Again
06. Thinking About You *
07. Be My Somebody *
08. Rosie's Lullaby
09. Sunrise
10. Carnival Town
11. Sinkin' Soon
12. Painter Song
13. My Dear Country
14. Little Room
15. Until The End
16. I'm Gonna Get You Yet
17. Broken
18. Ocean of Noise
19. Creepin' In
20. Don't Know Why
21. The Long Way Home


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover