Noel Gallagher Live Lowlands Festival 8-20-16 on DVD

Noel Gallagher Live Lowlands Festival 8-20-16 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8725
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Noel Gallagher, recorded live at the Lowlands Festival, in Biddinghuizen, Netherlands, on August 20, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 69 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

01. Everybody's on the Run
02. Lock All the Doors
03. In the Heat of the Moment
04. Riverman
05. You Know We Can't Go Back
06. Champagne Supernova
07. Ballad of the Mighty I
08. The Mexican
09. Half the World Away
10. If I Had a Gun
11. Digsy's Dinner
12. The Masterplan
13. Wonderwall
14. AKA... What a Life!
15. Don't Look Back in Anger


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover