Neil Young  Silver & Gold live in Oakland CA 3-20-99 on DVD

Neil Young Silver & Gold live in Oakland CA 3-20-99 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5189
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Neil Young, recorded live at the Paramount Theater, in Oakland, CA on March 20th, 1999.  DVD has a total running time of 105 minutes, and quality is about 7/10, as picture is rather dark.  Track listing is as follows:


1. On The Way Home

2. Looking Forward

3. Goin' Back

4. Out Of Control

5. Cortez The Killer

6. Don't Let It Bring You Down

7. Mother Earth

8. Homegrown

9. Silver And Gold

10. Daddy Went Walkin'

11. Ambulance Blues

12. Southern Pacific

13. Old Man

14. Horseshoe Man

15. Kansas

16. Harvest Moon

17. Slowpoke

18. Long May You Run

19. Good To See You

20. From Hank To Hendrix

21. Down By The River


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover