Neil Young Live Centerstage in Chicago '92 on 2DVD set

Neil Young Live Centerstage in Chicago '92 on 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:3371
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality Pro-shot recording of Neil Young, live at WTTW Studios in Chicago IL on November 17, 1992 and broadcast on V H 1 series Centerstage.  Total running time is 164 minutes, quality is 8/10, and tracks are as follows:


Disk 1

1. Introduction

2. Long May You Run

3. From Hank to Hendrix

4. Unknown Legend

5. Love Is a Rose

6. Pocahontas

7. Like a Hurricane

8. War of Man

9. The Needle and the Damage Done

10. Tonight's the Night

11. One of These Days

12. Such a Woman

13. Harvest Moon


Disk 2

1. Dreamin' Man

2. Natural Beauty

3. Don't Let It Bring You Down

4. Mr. Soul

5. Powderfinger

6. Sugar Mountain

7. You and Me

8. After the Gold Rush

9. Interview with Tim Roth (uncut)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover