Metal lica live in Moscow Russia 9/28/91 DVD

Metal lica live in Moscow Russia 9/28/91 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2015
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

The concert "Monsters of Rock in Tushino" was held at an airfield in Tushino in September. Metallica, AC/DC, and Black Crowes were on the stage, and spectators battled with the police in front of it. The concert was organized by a little-known entrepreneur, Boris Zosimov.  This recording is the Metallica portion of the show.

01. The Ecstacy of Gold
02. Enter Sandman
03. Creeping Death
04. Harvester of Sorrow
05. Fade to Black
06. Sad but True
07. Master of Puppets
08. Seek and Destroy
09. For Whom the Bell Tolls
10. One
11. Whiplash
12. Last Caress
13. Am I Evil
14. Battery

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover