Metal lica Live Pinkpop Festival 6-09-14 on DVD

Metal lica Live Pinkpop Festival 6-09-14 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9131
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Metal lica, recorded live at Landgraaf, NL on June 9, 2014.  DVD has a total running time of 65 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

00 - Intro
01 - Sad But True
02 - Wherever I May Roam
03 - Lords Of Summer
04 - One
05 - For Whom The Bell Tolls
06 - Whiskey In The Jar
07 - Nothing Else Matters
08 - Enter Sandman
09 - Seek & Destroy

Later... with Jools Holland 2008:

10 - Cyanide
11 - Enter Sandman
12 - Interview


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover