Megadeth live SWU Festival Paulinia Brazil 11-14-11 on DVD

Megadeth live SWU Festival Paulinia Brazil 11-14-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5511
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Megadeth, recorded at the Parque Brasil 500, in Paulínia, Brazilin on November 14th, 2011.   DVD has a total running time of 54 minutes, and video quality is about 9/10.  Tracks are as follows:


1. Trust

2. Wake Up Dead

3. Hangar 18

4. A Tout Le Monde

5. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)

6. Head Crusher

7. Public Enemy No. 1

8. Sweating Bullets

9. Symphony of Destruction

10. Peace Sells

11. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due

12. Silent Scorn



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover