Megadeth Live Maquinaria Festival Santiago 11-12-11 on DVD

Megadeth Live Maquinaria Festival Santiago 11-12-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9129
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Megadeth, recorded live at Club Hípico, Santiago, Chile  on November 12, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 58 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Trust
02 - Wake Up Dead
03 - Hangar 18
04 - Angry Again
05 - A Tout Le Monde
06 - Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
07 - Head Crusher
08 - Public Enemy No. 1
09 - Sweating Bullets
10 - Symphony of Destruction
11 - Peace Sells
12 - Holy Wars... The Punishment Due


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover