Megadeth Live Luna Park Buenos Aires 8-22-16 on DVD

Megadeth Live Luna Park Buenos Aires 8-22-16 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9128
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Megadeth, recorded live at Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires on August 22, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 98 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Recording has the look that is was sourced from a poor webstream.  Track listing is as follows:


01 - Intro
02 - Hangar
03 - The Threat Is Real
04 - Tornado of Souls
05 - Poisonous Shadows
06 - Crowd Chants
07 - Wake Up Dead
08 - In My Darkest Hour
09 - Conquer or Die!
10 - Fatal Illusion
11 - Ole Ole Mustaine! Crowd Chants
12 - She-Wolf
13 - Dawn Patrol
14 - Poison Was the Cure
15 - Sweating Bullets
16 - A Tout Le Monde
17 - Trust
18 - Dave's rant
19 - Post American World
20 - Dystopia
21 - Symphony of Destruction
22 - Peace Sells
23 - Holy Wars


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover