Mark Knopfler Shangri-La Tour Live in Bas el 4-09-05 DVD

Mark Knopfler Shangri-La Tour Live in Bas el 4-09-05 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7975
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Mark Knopfler, recorded live at the St. Jakobshalle, in Basel, Switzerland, on April 9, 1996.   DVD has a total running time of 77 minutes, and quality is about 8/10, with excellent closeups.  Track listing is as follows:


00. Intro
01. Why Aye Man   ( intro only)
02. Walk Of Life
03. What It Is
04. Sailing To Philadelphia
05. Done With Bonaparte
06. Song For Sonny Liston
07. Rüdiger
08. Boom, Like That
09. Telegraph Road
10. Money For Nothing
11. So Far Away
12. The Mist Covered Mountains/Wild Theme


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover