Marilyn Manson live in Hamburg Germany 1/31/01 DVD

Marilyn Manson live in Hamburg Germany 1/31/01 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1925
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

An excellent quality pro-shot recording of Marilyn Manson, in Hamburg Germany, on January 31st, 2001.  Quality is about 8/10 overall, running time is 43 minutes, and features the following tracks:


01 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
02 Disposable Teens
03 Great Big White World
04 Tourniquet
05 The Fight Song
06 The Nobodies.mpeg
07 Rock Is Dead
08 The Dope Show
09 The Love Song
10 The Beautiful People
11 1996

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover