Marilyn Manson live at Fillmore Denver CO 10/14/03 DVD

Marilyn Manson live at Fillmore Denver CO 10/14/03 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1920
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

An excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Marilyn Manson, at the Fillmore, in Denver CO, on October 14th, 2003.  Quality is about 8/10 overall, running time is 86 minutes, and features the following tracks:



01 Theater
02 This is the new shit
03 Disposable teens
04 Use your fist and not your mouth
05 Great big white world
06 Rock is dead
08 Tainted love
09 Tourniquet
10 The dope show
11 (s)AINT
12 The golden age of grotesque
13 Doll-dagga buzz-buzz ziggety-zag
14 Sweet dreams
15 It's a small world / The fight song
16 The beautiful people
17 Irresponsible hate anthem

17 Irresponsible hate anthem

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover