Marilyn Manson Tweeter Center at Camden NJ 8/7/03

Marilyn Manson Tweeter Center at Camden NJ 8/7/03

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1937

An excellent quality pro-shot recording of Marilyn Manson, at the Tweeter Center  in Camden NJ , on August 7th, 2003.  Sound cuts out during 'Rock Is Dead', but comes back to 'mOBSCENE'.  Quality is about 9/10 overall, running time is 118 minutes, and features the following tracks:


01 This Is The New Shit
02 Disposable Teens (F*ck Frankie Outro)
03 Use Your Fist Not Your Mouth
04 Rock Is Dead
06 The Dope Show
07 The Golden Age Of Grotesque
08 Doll-Dagga Buzz-Buzz Ziggety-Zag
09 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Reflecting God Outro)
10 Obsequey (The Death Of Art)
11 The Fight Song
12 The Beautiful People

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail