Marilyn Manson PPV live Olympic Auditorium '01 DVD

Marilyn Manson PPV live Olympic Auditorium '01 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1935
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

An excellent quality PPV pro-shot recording of Marilyn Manson, at the Olympic Auditorium in Los Angeles CA , on October 8th, 2001.  Last show of the "Guns, God, and Government" tour and Twiggy Ramirez's last performance in Marilyn Manson.  Quality is about 9/10 overall, running time is 110 minutes, and features the following tracks:




01 Count To Six And Die
02 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
03 The Reflecting God
04 Great Big White World
05 Disposable Teens
06 The Fight Song
07 The Nobodies
08 Rock Is Dead
09 The Dope Show
10 Cruci-Fiction In Space
11 Sweet Dreams/Hell Outro
12 The Love Song
13 Antichrist Superstar
14 The Beautiful People
15 Antonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
16 Lunchbox

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover