Marilyn Manson Big Day Out Festival Sydney '99 DVD

Marilyn Manson Big Day Out Festival Sydney '99 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1906
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

A near perfect  quality pro-shot recording of Marilyn Manson, at the  Big Day Out Festival, on  January 23rd, 1999.  Quality is about 9/10 overall, running time is 82 minutes, and features the following tracks:


01. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
02. The Reflecting God
03. Great Big White World
04. Cake And Sodomy
05. Sweet Dreams (Hell Outro)
06. Rock Is Dead
07. The Dope Show
08. Lunchbox
09. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
10. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
11. Antichrist Superstar
12. The Beautiful People

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover