Madonna Rebel Heart Tour Live Showtime 12-09-16 DVD

Madonna Rebel Heart Tour Live Showtime 12-09-16 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8979
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Madonna, recorded live for Showtime on December 9, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 118 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. Iconic
02. Bitch I’m Madonna
03. Burning Up
04. Holy Water (Vogue Mix)
05. Devil Pray
06. Messiah (Intro)
07. Body Shop
08. True Blue
09. Deeper and Deeper
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Like a Virgin (Heartbeat & Erotica Mix)
12. S.E.X. (Justify My Love Mix)
13. Living for Love (Remix)
14. La Isla Bonita
15. Dress You Up / Into The Groove / Lucky Star
16. Rebel Heart
17. Illuminati (Intro)
18. Music (Give It 2 Me Mix)
19. Candy Shop (Give It 2 Me Mix)
20. Material Girl
21. La Vie En Rose
22. Unapologetic Bitch
23. Holiday

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover