Madonna Confessions live in London Uncensored DVD

Madonna Confessions live in London Uncensored DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:1883
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Madonna’s  Confessions Tour live in London, as was shown in the U.K. on Channel 4. The show is amazing to watch and Madonna puts on a spectacular performance. This version of the concert DOES show Madonna on the cross during "Live To Tell", unlike the US version which censored it. Madonna's cursing is also uncensored. The TV concert edits out some of Madonna's speaking to the
crowd and 3 performances were cut out ( "Drowned World", "Paradise Not For Me" and "Lucky Star" ).   Quality is near perfect, running time is 90 minutes, and features the following tracks:

1. Future Lovers/I Feel Love
2. Get Together
3. Like A Virgin
4. Jump
5. Interlude: Dancer Confessions
6. Live to Tell
7. Forbidden Love
8. Isaac
9. Sorry
10. Like It Or Not
11. I Love New York
12. Ray of Light
13. Let It Will Be
14. Interlude: Music Inferno
15. Music
16. You Thrill Me / Erotica
17. La Isla Bonita
18. Hung Up

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover