Lynyrd Skynyrd Live Jacksonville 12-04-15 on DVD

Lynyrd Skynyrd Live Jacksonville 12-04-15 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9124
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Lynyrd Skynyrd, recorded live at  the Florida Theater, in Jacksonville FL, on December 4, 2015.  DVD has a total running time of 96 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:



1. I Ain't The One
2. Tuesday's Gone
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Simple Man
5. Things Goin' On
6. Mississippi Kid
7. Poison Whiskey
8. Free Bird


9. Sweet Home Alabama
10. I Need You
11. Don't Ask Me No Questions
12. Workin' For MCA
13. The Ballad Of Curtis Koew
14. Swamp Music
15. The Needle And The Spoon
16. Call Me The Breeze

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover