Lita Ford live Tailgaters Bollingbrook IL 11-18-11 on DVD

Lita Ford live Tailgaters Bollingbrook IL 11-18-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5234

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Lita Ford recorded live at Tailgaters, in Bolingbrook, IL on November 18th, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 70 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:


01 Larger Than Life

02 Hungry

03 Gotta Let Go

04 Dressed to Kill

05 Can't Catch Me

06 Back to the Cave

07 Under the Gun

08 What Do You Know

09 Black Widow

10 Fallin' In and Out

11 Dancin' On the Edge

12 Keyboard Solo

13 Close My Eyes Forever

14 Kiss Me Deadly


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail