Linkin Park live in Sao Paulo Brazil 10-07-12 on DVD

Linkin Park live in Sao Paulo Brazil 10-07-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6024
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Linkin Park, recorded live at the Arena Anhembi, in Sao Paulo, Brazil, on October 7th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 92 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


1. Tinfoil

2. Faint

3. Papercut

4. Given Up

5. With You

6. Somewhere I Belong

7. In My Remains

8. New Divide

9. Victimized

10. Points Of Authority

11. Lies Greed Misery

12. Waiting For The End

13. Breaking The Habit

14. Leave Out All The Rest / Shadow Of The Day / Iridescent

15. Catalyst

16. Lost In The Echo

17. Numb

18. What I've Done

19. One Step Closer




20. Burn It Down

21. In The

22. Bleed It Out


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover