Linkin Park live in Moscow Russia 6-23-11 on DVD

Linkin Park live in Moscow Russia 6-23-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:4705
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Linkin Park recorded live for the Transformers 3 premiere, in Moscow, Russia on June 23rd, 2011.   DVD has a total running time of 43 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:


01. MTV Intro

02. Intro

03. New Divide

04. Given Up

05. Jornada Del Muerto

06. Waiting For The End

07. Breaking The Habit

08. Fallout

09. The Catalyst

10. In The End

11. Iridescent

12. What I've Done

13. Bleed It Out


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.  If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover